0 0.00 € Empty cart

    Bezlepkový výrobek

    If a product is labelled as gluten-free in our shop, it means that its manufacturer declares that there are no ingredients or foodstuffs containing gluten-containing cereals. This applies to wheat of all kinds - spelt, single grain, double grain, kamut, but also to rye, barley, oats and other ingredients that contain the mentioned cereals. 

    When following a gluten-free diet, it is advisable to focus on foods that are naturally gluten-free. Potatoes, rice, corn, legumes, soy, buckwheat, millet (buckwheat), quinoa, amaranth, teff, fruits, vegetables, mushrooms, meat, eggs, sugar, honey, cocoa, and dairy products are gluten-free, such as cheese, cottage cheese, yoghurt, cream, meat, fish, eggs, nuts and seeds, sweeteners, flavourings, fats, spices, beverages - fruit juices, soft drinks, water, tea, coffee, wine, spirits. In addition to naturally gluten-free foods, specially formulated foods, i.e. flour mixes, breads, pastries, pasta, biscuits, etc., are used to replace regular gluten-containing foods for a gluten-free diet.

    The range of gluten-free ingredients

    Contact us

    Podle zákona o evidenci tržeb je prodávající povinen vystavit kupujícímu účtenku. Zároveň je povinen zaevidovat přijatou tržbu u správce daně online; v případě technického výpadku pak nejpozději do 48 hodin.